The Whole Backstage Board of Directors

(Some members not pictured)

The Whole Backstage Theatre

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Butch Starnes – President

Sharon Glenn - President-Elect

Johnny Brewer – Secretary

Debbie Moss – Treasurer

Andy Hunter - VP of Facility

Jane Kohl – VP of Administration

Wesley H. Rorex  – VP of Development

John Davis Rollings – VP of Publicity

Diane DuBoise – VP of Production

Debbie Moss – Past President


Sue Bilke,  Katherine Brewer, Bob Crook, Thomas Darnell 

 Teresa Hunter, Julie Oliver, Dick Ruhlman, Pat Schobert
ryan Sims,  Celeste Stapler, Dana Thomas, Wendy Zahn

Lifetime Members

Robin Moore

Dot Moore (1933-2013)

John Duff (1922-2003)

© 2019 by The Whole Backstage Theatre Inc.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now